EB Games / ZiNG

Queenstown

SHOP T29 BUILDING 5, FIVE MILE RETAIL CENTRE
32 GRANT RD, FRANKTON
Queenstown SI 9371

(03) 451 0066
(03) 451 0066 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wed 24th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thu 25th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Fri 26th Oct 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Sat 27th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sun 28th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Next week
Mon 29th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tue 30th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wed 31st Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thu 1st Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Fri 2nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Sat 3rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sun 4th Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.