EB Games

Gisborne


136 Gladstone Road
Gisborne NI 4010

(06) 863 0122
(06) 863 0122 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tue 19th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wed 20th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thu 21st Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sun 24th Feb 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Tue 26th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Wed 27th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Thu 28th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Fri 1st Mar 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Payment options