EB Games

Sylvia Park

Shop S074 Sylvia Park Shopping Centre
286 Mt Wellington Highway
Mt Wellington NI 1062

(09) 573 5349
(09) 573 5349 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Wed 24th Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Thu 25th Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Fri 26th Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Sat 27th Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Sun 28th Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Next week
Mon 29th Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Tue 30th Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Wed 31st Oct 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Thu 1st Nov 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Fri 2nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Sat 3rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Sun 4th Nov 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.