EB Games

Invercargill


36 Esk St
Invercargill SI 9810

(03) 218 7091
(03) 218 7091 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Oct 11:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wed 24th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thu 25th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Fri 26th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sat 27th Oct 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sun 28th Oct 11:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Next week
Mon 29th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tue 30th Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wed 31st Oct 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thu 1st Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Fri 2nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sat 3rd Nov 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Sun 4th Nov 11:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.