EB Games

EastGate

Shop 308 Eastgate
Buckleys Rd & Linwood Ave
Christchurch SI 8062

(03) 381 2233
(03) 381 2233 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 22nd Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Fri 24th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat 25th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sun 26th Aug 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tue 28th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wed 29th Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thu 30th Aug 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Fri 31st Aug 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat 1st Sep 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.