EB Games

Richmond

SHOP 14 RICHMOND MALL
Cnr Croucher & Talbot St
Richmond SI 7020

(03) 544 2637
(03) 544 2637 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wed 20th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thu 21st Feb 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sun 24th Feb 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tue 26th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wed 27th Feb 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thu 28th Feb 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Fri 1st Mar 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Payment options