EB Games / ZiNG

Northwest

Shop 71A Northwest Shopping Centre
7 Fred Taylor Drive
Auckland NI 814

(09) 416 1408
(09) 416 1408 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 22nd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wed 24th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thu 25th Oct 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Fri 26th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat 27th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sun 28th Oct 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Mon 29th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tue 30th Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wed 31st Oct 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thu 1st Nov 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Fri 2nd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat 3rd Nov 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sun 4th Nov 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.