EB Games / ZiNG

New Plymouth

Centre City Shopping Centre Shop 3
Gill St
New Plymouth NI 4321

(06) 759 1872
(06) 759 1872 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Fri 24th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sat 25th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sun 26th Aug 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Tue 28th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Wed 29th Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Thu 30th Aug 9:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.
Fri 31st Aug 9:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Sat 1st Sep 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Sun 2nd Sep 10:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.