Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Queensgate

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 129 Queensgate Mall
45 Knights Rd
Lower Hutt NI 5010

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 24th Apr 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00p.m. - 6:00p.m.
Friday 26th Apr 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 27th Apr 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 28th Apr 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Tuesday 30th Apr 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday 1st May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thursday 2nd May 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Friday 3rd May 9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Saturday 4th May 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sunday 5th May 10:00a.m. - 5:30p.m.